I feel confused, what am I doing wrong?

recovery
self-care

This is my first time here. My boyfriend just started sober living. We’ve been together for 7 years but been best friends since 1988. He has been using practically since late teens. Now in his 50s, since he entered sober living he has shut down on me, he doesn’t want to talk about anything just small talk, nothing personal or relationship wise. He leaves if I bring up any personal issues. He hangs up on me when I ask serious questions about our relationship, tells me I talk too much or I’m too emotional, really hurts my feelings and he won’t apologize, tells me to go to therapy so they can fix me, his exact words. When he was actively using he was the sweetest man, so willing to talk about anything. But this was only when he took a days off from drugs. I have watched him overdose many times over the years and feel like I had to save him and us. I felt scared for him and never took care of myself, too busy worried about him. I have so many mixed emotions for him including anger because of what I endured mentally and emotionally, watching the one you love do this. But now since he started sobriety he has been giving me the cold shoulder, I’m walking on eggshells in order to make him happy but it’s killing me, I cry all the time wondering if its me, am I selfish for wanting to talk about certain things that are hurting me, he doesn’t want to know. He says I’m acting psychotic and emotional. It’s unfair, it’s making me resent him, what do I do? This is all new to me plus overwhelming. Sobriety has turned him into a robot, no feelings whatsoever. I don’t want to lose him but I need to take care of myself and not feel this way. Can someone please tell me what can I do?